Fett med jävla ovärt gör mest bara ont

.David. säger:

i would also say this must be unhealthy


Hanna säger:

it is


.David. säger:

that i am falling for someone across the world via internet


Hanna säger:

yes


.David. säger:

just to put it out there

hahahaha


Hanna säger:

but nothings impossible in an american dream


.David. säger:

ahahaha!

Eller är det så? Alltså, jag dör. Det här är så jävla ovärt. Skapar en massa sjuk ovärd längtan som bara käkar upp inälvorna och bara slicear upp allt inifrån och ba köttslamsor och skit...

"I want to kill you
When you least expect it 
I'll bash your brains out
When you least expect it

You're afraid of flying
Afraid of losing your mind
But I don't want to know you
Now there's no time

It's both a lovely and a fearful thing
To be captured by all of your feelings
I breathe into you
Into you

You run to me and
Don't even know my name
Desire's slowly becoming
Your great escape"

(Me=You, (jag är du-personen))

*EDIT:
Willponken sade nåt smart, jag tror att jag ifrågasatte varför jag beter mig sjukt masochistiskt och plågar mig själv. Såhär var det:
"The thing is
you dont need to be hurt what u like is being made to feel better/special
and well a guy on the internet does a good job at that as he doesnt have to deal with you 24/7"
Har han rätt? Jag undrar om han har rätt. Jag tror det. Usch, jag är förvirrad.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0