okej ja det kanske är lite grey's inspirerat men det är ändå inte om de ändå bakslortar

"I'm fine."
"You're fine. I'm fine. We're fine. Everything's just fine."
"Yeah..."
"Well, you aren't fine. I'm not fine. We're not fine."

People keep talking
But I never say anything
And my heart is hurting


So you're sitting there with nothing to do
You can be sure that it will only get better
I don't worry because I know that everything's going to be all right

There's blood in my mouth

Love me
My robot
Love me
Pumpkin
Fuck you
I hate you

Run away if we have to
Leave the sunshine far behind


Love is blind
I'm a cow

(jag är väldigt trött nu.... om jag får skylla ifrån mig på det... TIHI)

/Hanna

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0