Jag är helt chockad! ....not

I'm a Rosalie! I found out through TwilightersAnonymous.com. Which Twilight Female Are You? Take the quiz and find out!
Take the Quiz and Share Your Results!

You are straightforward, tenacious, and beautiful, but unfortunately aware of it.  You are  attention loving, and people easily flock to you, but deep down you are mistrustful of  people in general.  You can be judgmental and thoughtless, but you love deeply and are  extremely protective of those that you hold dear.

Men seriöst. Jag kanske är för rund och go för att vara en modell, men jag är helt klart hellre det än en riskanalytiker, festplanerare eller en hemmafru.
Förresten så sög den där quizen. Den var ju inte precis kreativ. Men man ska int va bitter! :D

Här är förresten det fina julkortet jag gjorde! Försökte fixa skuggan på luvan, och jag vet att det inte blev så bra, men jag lade inte ned så mkt tid på det. Så det så.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Saris Paris

TAHAHAHA!

2008-12-20 @ 11:54:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0